Lost! Please Help

Print and post!  Ten easy steps to success.

Step 1.  Print multiple copies of the above graphic (legal size recommended).

Step 2. Ask the I.T. department how to print on legal sized paper.

Step 3.  Hit yourself on the head for not knowing how to print on legal sized paper.

Step 4.  Borrow or steal a staple gun or stapler.

Step 5.  Go outside.

Step 6.  Take a minute to let your eyes adjust from staring at a computer screen.

Step 7. Place the paper against an object made of wood with one hand and with the other hand use the stapler to attach it.  Hit yourself on the head if you don’t know how to use a stapler.

Step 8.  If you forgot to move your hand and stapled yourself, hit yourself in the head with the stapler.

Step 9. Step back and admire your work.

Step 10. Run away before someone catches you.

That’s it!  Now forward it to your friends so they can help.  Just sit back, put your feet up on the desk and wait for a call.  If someone asks you what you are doing, just tell them you are waiting on a existential and metaphysical delivery from the G.O.D. because you are non compos mentis and have a really long row to hoe.  Assure them its all under control. SQUAREROOTOFZERO

2 thoughts on “Lost! Please Help

  1. I hit myself in the head with the staple gun for not knowing how to use a staple gun and again for stapling my hand but the second time I hit my head I did it backwards so now one hand is stapled to the wood and the staple gun is stapled to my forehead and I need my OTHER hand to check your reply on how to get myself out of this situation you put me in. HELP!

Leave a Reply

