My smartphone is smarter than your smartphone

My little smartphone.  E-mail, Internet, Texting, and POWER! in the palm of my hand.  I can bend the will of the World to my demands!  Oh, smartphone. How could I ever live with out you?  You tell me where to go. You tell me when to go.  Wonderful and smart little smartphone.  You wake me in the morning and play me a lullaby to sleep.  You play games with me when I’m bored and never leave my side.  You are like magic.  But cool magic, not like rabbit out of a hat magic.  Or when someone pulls a silver dollar out of your ear.  More like picking the winning lottery numbers magic.

One thought on “My smartphone is smarter than your smartphone

  1. I was more than happy to search out this net-site.I wished to thanks on your time for this excellent read!! I positively enjoying each little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you blog post.

Leave a Reply

